You pucker up, our passion’s spent.
My hearts a tart, your body’s rent.
My body’s broken, yours is bent.

Carve your name into my arm.
Instead of stressed, I lie here charmed.

 My pictures are heavily edited, I’d like to think of them less like blog pictures and
more like regular pictures you’d see on flickr only with credits. The items shown in world
will not be exact, please be careful with your purchases.
Want to see the original photo?

*T.Whore*– Vintage High Skirt Black
WD Flats
Emery – Tank Top Running Free #White
*SL* Finger Tapes w/ nails
ISON – kimono sleeve cardigan   New
[BURLEY]_Zia_I_Black01   New
~ Francinati0n ~ lil Glasses Stripes Black
*League* Jen Fair PinkChampagne   Newish

Leave a Reply

